PDA

View Full Version : Compatible with qtranslate plugin ?



77ideas
02-01-2013, 09:45 PM
Just wondering if we can use both plugins and use language tags from qtranslate (such as [:en] or [:fr] or<!--:fr--><!--:-->) to display different content per language ?

thanks

77ideas
05-14-2013, 01:49 PM
Anybody ? I have not received any answer. Please moderators chime in :-)

nico_pn
05-14-2013, 02:00 PM
Hi,

I have never tryed but, with my knowledge of WP Subscribers, I think it's not possible.