PDA

View Full Version : Header Optin Shows In Mozilla...But Not Showing In Chrome Or IE



Rcollins
12-17-2013, 09:01 PM
Hi JC and team,

I've deleted cookies and cleared the page cache, however the header optin will still only show in Mozilla, and will not show in Chrome or IE.

For example on this post http://myfishingcapecod.com/3-cape-cod-fishing-spots-kids/ I see the header optin perfectly in Mozilla, but not in the others.

Well actually, right now I don't see the header optin in Mozilla either. It was appearing this morning but now it's not showing up.

Very odd...any insight is much appreciated.

Thank you!

Ryan

Jean-Christophe Bisoux
12-18-2013, 06:02 AM
Hy Ryan,

I see it on Safari, Chrome and Firefox, I don't know for IE I don't have it.
May be you hosting have a cache like a CDN ?

Regards,
JC

Rcollins
12-19-2013, 04:56 PM
Alright, thanks a lot for checking JC. If you can see it then it must have something to do with my personal settings.

Thanks for helping me get to the bottom of this one!

Ryan