PDA

View Full Version : only working when admin logged in



Herman Olivier
11-17-2014, 12:09 PM
Hi i am using this on www.ibrandyou.co.za i tried to do a header and a popup and both is working when logged in but doen not work when not logged in. I did check the admin function is switched , ie supposed to work ( green)

i did activate it and registered the domain on your web site.

Jean-Christophe Bisoux
11-17-2014, 05:37 PM
Hi,

It's working for me and i'm not logged in
http://www.wpsubscribers.com/screen.jpg

Regards,
JC

Herman Olivier
12-03-2014, 07:58 AM
Hi,

It's working for me and i'm not logged in
http://www.wpsubscribers.com/screen.jpg

Regards,
JC

Hi Jc,

Sorry but i am lost again. this site has been lagging for a bit now back on working on it again. My current problem is that when i try to sub scribe i am getting the next error.

Error: list_id is required

I am using mailjet. My optin code is <input type=”hidden” name=”list_id” value="2"> I have tried it with the list id in quotes, with out quotes and padded with 0's but it keeps on kicking out this error.

Any help?

Jean-Christophe Bisoux
12-03-2014, 11:34 AM
Hi,
I don't know if it's that but the quotes you use are not the good quotes, try this one

<input type="hidden" name="list_id" value="2">

If not can you copy paste here the form from mallet ?

Regards,
JC

Herman Olivier
12-04-2014, 07:30 AM
Hi,
I don't know if it's that but the quotes you use are not the good quotes, try this one

<input type="hidden" name="list_id" value="2">

If not can you copy paste here the form from mallet ?

Regards,
JC

Thx Jc. Still a problem but this time i do believe it is relating to Mailjet. as i am getting a wrong id error code. Have sent them a support request.

Thx for you assistance