PDA

View Full Version : Can we activate the popup by clicking on a link or button?



geag34
05-06-2012, 04:46 PM
I would like a manual activation of the popup by user action.

It is possible to do that with wpsubscribers ?

Thanks

Admin
05-06-2012, 07:06 PM
not yet, but we will work on it, the challenge is to not conflict with existing settings of popup display location and timing.

robjo31
08-07-2012, 04:57 AM
not yet, but we will work on it, the challenge is to not conflict with existing settings of popup display location and timing.

This there any update on this. I would be a big help!! Thanks

Rob