PDA

View Full Version : I can't get my pop-up to display



SaraBeth1023
07-10-2012, 10:03 PM
http://fitbusinessblueprint.com/

I have the same settings that I am using on http://fitbusinessinsider.com/ but I have never been able to get the pop-up to appear on http://fitbusinessblueprint.com/

Any help would be appreciated!!

nico_pn
07-11-2012, 09:52 AM
Hi,

I can't find Wpsubscribers code on http://fitbusinessblueprint.com/

Have you activate the plugin for everyone (and not just the admin)?

flogger123
07-21-2012, 07:22 PM
Hi Sara. I was wondering if found a work around for this on yet. https://imagicon.info/cat/13-48/vbbiggrin.png