Fabrice,

when I let PhotoOnWeb create a new album in a local folder, then delete the newly created album (i.e. delete the whole folder), then let it create the album again, nothing happens. It does not re-create the album - but it tells me that 100% has been pubilshed!

If I add or remove some pictures inside PhotoOnWeb after deleting the folder, it only handles this newly added or removed ones.

IMO it should check the existance of files in any case when I click on the publish button. At least for local folders, but for an ftp server it would be a good idea, too. Even if it needs some additional seconds.